UFO Studio



Start something new or we can help you finish up those pesky Un-Finished-Objects!  Bring in your questions and projects that you might be stuck with and we’ll be happy to help.  You may also purpose any of our classes into UFO Studio.  Space is limited so sign up early!  We offer afternoon and evening times to accommodate all schedules.

Skill Level:
All
Requirements:
UFO is $20 in advance or $25 at the door
Instructor:
Michelle & Carolyn

UFO Studio

Cost:
$ 20.00
$20.00 Cash or $25.00 Credit
Wed, Dec 12, 2018 at Noon to 4:00 pm
Thu, Dec 13, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Dec 19, 2018 at Noon to 4:00 pm
Thu, Dec 20, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Dec 27, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Jan 2, 2019 at Noon to 4:00 pm
Thu, Jan 3, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Jan 9, 2019 at Noon to 4:00 pm
Thu, Jan 10, 2019 at 4:00 pm

Wed, Jan 16, 2019 at Noon to 4:00 pm
Thu, Jan 17, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Jan 23, 2019 at Noon to 4:00 pm
Thu, Jan 24, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Jan 30, 2019 at Noon to 4:00 pm
Thu, Jan 31, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Feb 6, 2019 at Noon to 4:00 pm
Thu, Feb 7, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Feb 13, 2019 at Noon to 4:00 pm
Thu, Feb 14, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Feb 20, 2019 at Noon to 4:00 pm
Thu, Feb 21, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Feb 27, 2019 at Noon to 4:00 pm
Thu, Feb 28, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Mar 6, 2019 at Noon to 4:00 pm
Thu, Mar 7, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Mar 13, 2019 at Noon to 4:00 pm
Thu, Mar 14, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Mar 20, 2019 at Noon to 4:00 pm
Thu, Mar 21, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Mar 27, 2019 at Noon to 4:00 pm
Thu, Mar 28, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Apr 3, 2019 at Noon to 4:00 pm
Thu, Apr 4, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Apr 10, 2019 at Noon to 4:00 pm
Thu, Apr 11, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Apr 17, 2019 at Noon to 4:00 pm
Thu, Apr 18, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Apr 24, 2019 at Noon to 4:00 pm
Thu, Apr 25, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, May 1, 2019 at Noon to 4:00 pm
Thu, May 2, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, May 8, 2019 at Noon to 4:00 pm
Thu, May 9, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, May 15, 2019 at Noon to 4:00 pm
Thu, May 16, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, May 22, 2019 at Noon to 4:00 pm
Thu, May 23, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, May 29, 2019 at Noon to 4:00 pm
Thu, May 30, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm

   Fabric Affair has been awarded
2017 District Dealer of the Year
as well as

Michigan's #1 BERNINA Dealer for sales and service!              


2018 Row-by-Row now available