Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

UFO Studio



Start something new or we can help you finish up those pesky Un-Finished-Objects!  Bring in your questions and projects that you might be stuck with and we’ll be happy to help.  You may also purpose any of our classes into UFO Studio.  Space is limited so sign up early!  We offer afternoon and evening times to accommodate all schedules.

Skill Details:
All
Instructor Name:
Michelle
Instructor Bio:
Michelle & Carolyn

UFO Studio

Cost:
$ 20.00
$20.00 Cash or $25.00 Credit
Wed, Apr 24, 2019 at Noon to 4:00 pm
Thu, Apr 25, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, May 1, 2019 at Noon to 4:00 pm
Thu, May 2, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, May 8, 2019 at Noon to 4:00 pm
Thu, May 9, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, May 15, 2019 at Noon to 4:00 pm
Thu, May 16, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, May 22, 2019 at Noon to 4:00 pm
Thu, May 23, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, May 29, 2019 at Noon to 4:00 pm
Thu, May 30, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm

   Fabric Affair has earned the status of
Michigan's #1 BERNINA Dealer
as well as #1 in District C
for sales and service!
 

****************************