Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

UFO Studio



Start something new or we can help you finish up those pesky Un-Finished-Objects!  Bring in your questions and projects that you might be stuck with and we’ll be happy to help.  You may also purpose any of our classes into UFO Studio.  Space is limited so sign up early!  We offer afternoon and evening times to accommodate all schedules.

Skill Details:
All
Instructor Name:
Michelle

UFO Studio

Cost:
$ 25.00
Must be paid in advance. Due to COVID-19, NO FOOD WILL BE SERVED at this time.
0714:   Tue, Jul 14, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

0715:   Wed, Jul 15, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

0716:   Thu, Jul 16, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

0717:   Fri, Jul 17, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

0721:   Tue, Jul 21, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

0722:   Wed, Jul 22, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

0723:   Thu, Jul 23, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

0724:   Fri, Jul 24, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

0728:   Tue, Jul 28, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

0729:   Wed, Jul 29, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

0730:   Thu, Jul 30, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

0731:   Fri, Jul 31, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:







     


                                          
Fabric Affair has earned the status of Michigan's #1 BERNINA Dealer for the 3rd year in a row!  
************************